To provide the best user experience, we need to process information about you. The information we collect depends on how you are using Sestyc. Below are some of our rights regarding the data/content you uploaded to Sestyc.
- Uploaded contents. We have the right to alter or delete contents uploaded to Sestyc without informing the uploader if said content violate the Sestyc Usage Guideline.
- Your Identity. The identity you enter at Sestyc is only used with the aim of making it easier for you to build social networks at Sestyc such as finding new friends, being able to be found by others, being recognized by your friends and so on. We also need your formal identity if you apply for our Content Creator program to verify that your identity is authentic and real.
- Your Location. Your location will be recorded if you use the Nearby People feature on Sestyc and will be used to approximate the distance between you and other users in the area.
- Your Usage. Your engagements to contents and other users will be processed to give you a more personalized user experience.
- Account Blocking. We have the right to block and delete your account if we receive reports stating that the account you use has violated the policies we made or the applicable law in your country.
We want our services to be open and can be used by anyone. With that said, we also want our services to be safe, secure, and in accordance with existing legal regulations. Therefore, we ask that you comply with a number of restrictions so that you can become part of Sestyc.
- You must be at least 12 years of age to join Sestyc.
- You are not allowed to upload contents containing pornography, violence in any form, defamation, racism, terrorism, and/or other negative content.
- You are not allowed to provide or sell services related to prostitution, and/or adult products in any form.
- You are not allowed to impersonate others or provide inaccurate information (hoaxes).
- You are not allowed to sell a Sestyc account (your account or someone else's).
- You are not allowed to do anything that could disrupt or damage the operation of the service as it should.
- You are not allowed to do things that offends or disturb the comfort of other users.
If you violate the conditions stated above, the penalty that we will give ranges from the removal of the content that you uploaded to the blocking of your account.
Sestyc provides the "Private Account" feature as a form of privacy provided to users. Here are some things that will happen if you make your account a Private Account:
- Private accounts will be hidden from the public.
- Only people who have become followers or people who have been approved by you can see your profile.
- People who have not become your followers or have not yet approved will not be added to your profile visit list when visiting your profile.
We consider several factors to determine whether your account meets our requirements and is eligible for verification. Some of the requirements we will review is as follows:
- You can bring a positive impact on the Sestyc user community.
- You do not assume someone else's identity as your personal identity.
- You have never violated Sestyc's guidelines.
- Your account represents a well-known, sought-after person, brand or entity.
- Your account has a profile picture, bio, and at least 1 post.
- Your account must be active for at least 1 month at Sestyc.
- Your identity must be clear, authentic, and real.
- You are a public figure (celebrity, artist, etc.) who has a positive impact on many people.
If you have met the requirements that we listed, the Sestyc moderator team will consider further before carrying out the account verification process.
We provide Sestyc Coins to users to make purchases within the Sestyc application with the following conditions:
- Sestyc coins can only be used in the Sestyc application.
- Sestyc coins cannot be cashed in.
- All products that have been purchased with Sestyc Coins cannot be returned or exchanged with other products.
- All activities done to receive Sestyc Coins for free apart from our intended means will be acted on in the form of blocking your account.