Sestyc Data Policy
This policy explains our rights regarding the data/content uploaded to Sestyc
- Uploaded contents. We have the right to alter or delete contents uploaded to Sestyc without informing the uploader if said content violate the Sestyc Usage Guideline.
- Your Identity. The identity you enter at Sestyc is only used with the aim of making it easier for you to build social networks at Sestyc such as finding new friends, being able to be found by others, being recognized by your friends and so on.
- Account Blocking. We have the right to block and delete your account if we receive a report that the account that you use has violated the policies that we made or the applicable law in your country.
- Inactive Accounts. We have the right to delete, modify, or rearrange an account's content if said account has been inactive for a prolonged period of time
Sestyc Usage Guidelines
We want our services to be open and can be used by anyone.With that said, we also want our services to be safe, secure, and in accordance with existing legal regulations. Therefore, we ask that you comply with a number of restrictions so that you can become part of Sestyc.
- You must be at least 12 years of age to join Sestyc.
- You are not allowed to upload content containing pornography, violence in any form, defamation, racism, terrorism, and/or other negative content.
- You are not allowed to provide or sell services related to prostitution, gambling, and/or adult products in any form.
- You are not allowed to impersonate others or provide inaccurate information (hoaxes).
- You are not allowed to do anything to damage or defame anyone (individual and organization).
- You are not allowed to sell a Sestyc accounts (your account or someone else's).
- You are not allowed to do anything that could disrupt or damage the operation of the service as it should.
- You are not allowed to do things that offends or disturb the comfort of other users.
If you violate the conditions stated above, the sanctions that we will give start from the removal of the content that you upload to the blocking of your account.
Sestyc provides the "Private Account" feature as a form of privacy provided to users. Here are some things that will happen if you make your account a Private Account:
- Private accounts will be hidden from the public.
- Only people who have become followers or people who have been approved by you can see your profile.
- People who have not become your followers or have not yet approved will not be added to your profile visit list when visiting your profile.
Verified Account Terms
We consider several factors to determine whether your account meets our requirements and is eligible for verification. The requirements we reviewed include:
- You can bring a positive impact on the Sestyc user community.
- You do not assume someone else's identity as your personal identity.
- You have never violated Sestyc's guidelines.
- Your account represents a well-known, sought-after person, brand or entity.
- Your account has photos, bio, and at least 1 post.
- Your account must be active for at least 1 month at Sestyc.
- Your identity must be clear, authentic, and real.
- You are a public figure (celebrity, public figure, etc.) who has a positive impact on many people.
If you have met the requirements that we listed, the Sestyc moderator team will consider further before carrying out the account verification process.
We provide Sestyc Coins to users to make purchases within the Sestyc application with the following conditions:
- Sestyc coins can only be used in the Sestyc application.
- Sestyc coins cannot be cashed back.
- All products that have been purchased with Sestyc Coins cannot be returned or exchanged with other products.
- All activities done to receive Sestyc Coins for free apart from our intended means will be sanctioned in the form of blocking your account.